Your are here:   Home >> Links


P.O. Box 2, Sandsend
Whitby, YO21 3SS
T: 01947 893276
admin@sandsendholidays.co.uk


 

Sandsend    
Sandsend Stores T: 01947 893214 www.botham.co.uk/sandsend.htm
Sandside Cafe T: 01947 893916 www.sandsidecafe.co.uk
Estbek House Restaurant T: 01947 893424 www.estbekhouse.co.uk
Wits End Cafe T: 01947 893658 www.witsendcafe.co.uk
Bridge Cottage T: 01947 893111 www.bridgecottagecafe.co.uk
The Healing Touch T: 01947 893931 www.thehealingtouch.uk.com
Woodlands Hotel T: 01947 893272 www.woodlandshotel-sandsend.co.uk
The Turnstone Gallery T: 01947 893289 www.turnstonegallery.net
The Hart Inn T: 01947 893304 N / A
 
Whitby and Surrounding Area
The Wheatsheaf, Egton T: 01947 895271 www.wheatsheafegton.com
The Postgate, Egton Bridge T: 01947 895241 www.postgateinn.com
Bothams Bakery T: 01947 602823 www.botham.co.uk
Flowergate Gallery T: 01947 825882 www.flowergategallery.co.uk
The Sutcliffe Gallery T: 01947 602239 www.sutcliffe-gallery.co.uk
The Whitby Catch T: 01947 601313 www.thewhitbycatch.co.uk
 
Tourism Web Sites
Whitby and District Tourism Assoc. T: 01947 602674 www.whitbytourism.com
SBC Tourism Bureau T: 01723 383637 www.discoveryorkshirecoast.com
North York Moors Railway T: 01947 825885 www.nymr.co.uk
Captain Cook Museum T: 01947 601900 www.cookmuseumwhitby.co.uk
I Know Yorkshire T: N/A Yorkshire Coast B&B Guest Houses, iknow-yorkshire.co.uk

       

Sandsend Holidays, PO Box 2, Whitby, North Yorkshire, YO21 3SS : T: 01947 893276 E: admin@sandsendholidays.co.uk
 
Website Terms of Use. 2008 Sandsend Holidays. Site constructed by The Conversion Company Ltd